Luis
J.
Gomez
 

TOUR DATES

Wednesday  |   July 3
Wed Jul 3
8:00 pm
Ontario Improv
Ontario, CA
Friday  |   July 5
Fri Jul 5
8:00 pm
The Comedy Store
Los Angeles, CA
10:30 pm
The Comedy Store
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday  |   July 7
Sun Jul 7
7:00 pm
Oxnard Levity Live
Oxnard, CA
Wednesday  |   July 10
Wed Jul 10
7:00 pm
The Regz: Live Podcast Taping
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY

with Robert Kelly, Joe List, Dan Soder

Friday  |   July 12
Fri Jul 12
8:30 pm
Hyena’s Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
10:30 pm
Hyena’s Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday  |   July 13
Sat Jul 13
7:00 pm
Hyena’s Dallas
Dallas, TX
9:30 pm
Hyena’s Dallas
Dallas, TX
Thursday  |   July 18
Thu Jul 18
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Improv
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday  |   July 19
Fri Jul 19
9:45 pm
Hilarities
Cleveland, OH
Saturday  |   July 20
Sat Jul 20
9:45 pm
Hilarities
Cleveland, OH
Friday  |   July 26
Fri Jul 26
8:00 pm
Howlin’ Wolf
New Orleans, LA
Saturday  |   July 27
Sat Jul 27
8:30 pm
Club 337
Lafayette, LA
Wednesday  |   August 7
Wed Aug 7
8:00 pm
San Jose Improv
San Jose, CA
Thursday  |   August 15
Thu Aug 15
8:00 pm
The Regz
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA

with Robert Kelly, Joe List, Dan Soder, Rich Vos

Friday  |   August 23
Fri Aug 23
8:00 pm
Governor’s
Levittown, NY
Saturday  |   August 24
Sat Aug 24
7:00 pm
Governor’s
Levittown, NY
Thursday  |   August 29
Thu Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club
Tacoma, WA
Friday  |   August 30
Fri Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Early Show
Tacoma, WA
9:45 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Late Show
Tacoma, WA
Saturday  |   August 31
Sat Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Early Show
Tacoma, WA
9:45 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Late Show
Tacoma, WA
Sunday  |   September 1
Sun Sep 1
7:00 pm
Spokane Comedy Club
Spokane, WA
Thursday  |   September 5
Thu Sep 5
7:00 pm
Skyline Comedy Club
Appleton, WI
Friday  |   September 6
Fri Sep 6
7:00 pm
Comedy Cabin
Janesville, WI
Saturday  |   September 7
Sat Sep 7
7:00 pm
Comedy Cabin - Early Show
Janesville, WI
9:30 pm
Comedy Cabin - Early Show
Janesville, WI
Thursday  |   September 12
Thu Sep 12
8:30 pm
Uptown Comedy Corner
Atlanta, GA
Thursday  |   October 17
Thu Oct 17
7:00 pm
Empire Comedy Club
Portland, ME
Friday  |   October 18
Fri Oct 18
7:00 pm
The White Bull Tavern
Boston, MA
Also: Catch Luis on the Legion of Skanks Podcast every Monday at the Stand in NYC!

Specials

30 Minutes with Luis J. Gomez

Comedian Luis J. Gomez from the Legion of Skanks is back with is back with a new special with a unique perspective from a 90s kid trying to navigate the societal norms of this generation and raising his kid in it.

Watch Now

Luis J. Gomez Presents Luis J. Gomez

Stand up comedian Luis J. Gomez’s debut special and album. A collection of jokes and stories about fatherhood, racism, drug abuse, sex, and more.

Watch Now

Video

Press

Luis J. Gomez is Changing the Future of Digital Comedy

READ MORE

Comic Luis J. Gomez prepares to fire out new material at A.C. Comedy Club

READ MORE

Comedian Luis J. Gomez Teamed Up With Jamey Jasta From Hatebreed And Sven Stoffels For An Amazing Animated Intro

READ MORE

Bio

Luis J. Gomez is a comedian, writer, podcaster, and producer based out of New York City. He is most known for hosting the popular podcasts Legion of Skanks, The Regz and Real Ass Podcast. His television appearances include NBC's “Last Comic Standing”, Comedy Central's “Roast Battle”, TruTV's “Comedy Knockout”, two seasons of NBC Seeso's “What's Your F@%king Deal?!", “The Jim Gaffigan Show”, and more. Luis is a seasoned stand up who has performed his brand of edgy, in-your-face comedy all over the world! He was named a “Breakout Performer” at the prestigious Just For Laughs Festival in Montreal and has performed at the Moontower Festival and on Bert Kreischer’s “Fully Loaded Tour”. Luis regularly appears on the largest podcasts in the world such as The Joe Rogan Experience, Kill Tony, The Tim Dillon Show, and Matt and Shane’s Secret Podcast! In 2016, Luis started the GaS Digital Podcast Network with his good friend, and fellow podcaster, Ralph Sutton. That same year he co-created the comedy festival Skankfest which has now sold out 7 years in a row and has amassed a cult like following among comedy fans world wide!