ABOUT LUIS J. GOMEZ

Luis J. Gomez is a comedian, writer, podcaster, and producer based out of New York City. He is most known for hosting the popular podcasts Legion of Skanks, The Regz and Real Ass Podcast. His television appearances include NBC's “Last Comic Standing”, Comedy Central's “Roast Battle”, TruTV's “Comedy Knockout”, two seasons of NBC Seeso's “What's Your F@%king Deal?!", “The Jim Gaffigan Show”, and more. Luis is a seasoned stand up who has performed his brand of edgy, in-your-face comedy all over the world! He was named a “Breakout Performer” at the prestigious Just For Laughs Festival in Montreal and has performed at the Moontower Festival and on Bert Kreischer’s “Fully Loaded Tour”. Luis regularly appears on the largest podcasts in the world such as The Joe Rogan Experience, Kill Tony, The Tim Dillon Show, and Matt and Shane’s Secret Podcast! In 2016, Luis started the GaS Digital Podcast Network with his good friend, and fellow podcaster, Ralph Sutton. That same year he co-created the comedy festival Skankfest which has now sold out 7 years in a row and has amassed a cult like following among comedy fans world wide!

TOUR DATES

Sunday  |   June 2
Sun Jun 2
8:00 pm
The Depraved
Creek and the Cave
Austin, TX

with Sal Vulcano, Kim Congdon, Shawn Gardini, Brian Redban

Friday  |   June 21
Fri Jun 21
9:00 pm
Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club
Point Pleasant, NJ
Saturday  |   June 22
Sat Jun 22
9:00 pm
Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club
Point Pleasant, NJ
Wednesday  |   July 3
Wed Jul 3
8:00 pm
Ontario Improv
Ontario, CA
Sunday  |   July 7
Sun Jul 7
7:00 pm
Oxnard Levity Live
Oxnard, CA
Wednesday  |   July 10
Wed Jul 10
7:00 pm
The Regz: Live Podcast Taping
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY

with Robert Kelly, Joe List, Dan Soder

Friday  |   July 12
Fri Jul 12
8:30 pm
Hyena’s Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
10:30 pm
Hyena’s Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday  |   July 13
Sat Jul 13
7:00 pm
Hyena’s Dallas
Dallas, TX
9:30 pm
Hyena’s Dallas
Dallas, TX
Thursday  |   July 18
Thu Jul 18
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Improv
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday  |   July 19
Fri Jul 19
9:45 pm
Hilarities
Cleveland, OH
Saturday  |   July 20
Sat Jul 20
9:45 pm
Hilarities
Cleveland, OH
Friday  |   July 26
Fri Jul 26
8:00 pm
Howlin’ Wolf
New Orleans, LA
Saturday  |   July 27
Sat Jul 27
8:30 pm
Club 337
Lafayette, LA
Wednesday  |   August 7
Wed Aug 7
8:00 pm
San Jose Improv
San Jose, CA
Thursday  |   August 15
Thu Aug 15
8:00 pm
The Regz
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA

with Robert Kelly, Joe List, Dan Soder, Rich Vos

Friday  |   August 23
Fri Aug 23
8:00 pm
Governor’s
Levittown, NY
Saturday  |   August 24
Sat Aug 24
7:00 pm
Governor’s
Levittown, NY
Thursday  |   August 29
Thu Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club
Tacoma, WA
Friday  |   August 30
Fri Aug 30
7:30 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Early Show
Tacoma, WA
9:45 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Late Show
Tacoma, WA
Saturday  |   August 31
Sat Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Early Show
Tacoma, WA
9:45 pm
Tacoma Comedy Club - Late Show
Tacoma, WA
Sunday  |   September 1
Sun Sep 1
7:00 pm
Spokane Comedy Club
Spokane, WA
Thursday  |   September 5
Thu Sep 5
7:00 pm
Skyline Comedy Club
Appleton, WI
Friday  |   September 6
Fri Sep 6
7:00 pm
Comedy Cabin
Janesville, WI
Saturday  |   September 7
Sat Sep 7
7:00 pm
Comedy Cabin - Early Show
Janesville, WI
9:30 pm
Comedy Cabin - Early Show
Janesville, WI

CLIPS

PRESS


Luis J. Gomez is Changing the Future of Digital Comedy

Comedian Luis J. Gomez has earned the reputation as a solid podcaster over the past few years. With the continued success of Legion of Skanks, Believe you me (with Michael Bisping) and The Real Ass podcast… Luis has parlayed his expertise to create the GaS Digital Network with Ralph Sutton. The result is a new podcast network model as unique as Luis... READ MORE




Comic Luis J. Gomez prepares to fire out new material at A.C. Comedy Club

With the absence of much of the usual entertainment in our area and the majority of folks being on edge from months of COVID-related restrictions, it seems now more than ever just about everyone could use a laugh. And the Atlantic City Comedy Club is offering just that, as it presents live comedy shows each week from the Celebrity Theater at The Claridge Hotel... READ MORE




Comedian Luis J. Gomez Teamed Up With Jamey Jasta From Hatebreed And Sven Stoffels For An Amazing Animated Intro

Comedian Luis J. Gomez has a new comedy album out now called Luis J. Gomez Presents Luis J. Gomez which is funny because having your own comedy album presented by yourself is like masturbating in front of a back-lit mirror... READ MORE